Life Book Giveaway

I’m thrilled to be a part of Life Book 2015 (and thrilled to offer a Life Book Giveaway!)

Life Book, a celebration and honouring of YOU is a year-long mixed media art class organised by Tamara Laporte from Willowing Arts.

Tam is joined by 25 incredible art teachers (including yours truly) who are all gearing up to share their mixed media techniques, tips and tricks with YOU!

Themed around self-development and healing, you’ll be creating several loose mixed media art journal pages per month which by the end of the year you will bind into a glorious journal (a Life Book)! You will have a wonderful keepsake that you can treasure for the rest of your life!

Of course, I am not technically an art teacher, I teach how to use creativity as a tool for personal and spiritual growth.? In Life Book I’ll be doing an Intuitive Healing Session in your Art Journal where you?ll create a heartfelt art journal page as you learn how to use your creativity to navigate through the intuitive healing process.

Plus I’m doing a bonus lesson on The Magic of Presence: Discover how the magic of presence can help you to develop your unique creative voice.

Both of these classes are new, and I won’t be offering them anywhere in 2015, except inside Life Book.

To celebrate, I am giving away a spot in Life Book 2015.

To enter the Life Book Giveaway leave a comment below letting me know what YOU love about journaling.

I’ll pick a winner on Friday Oct 3 afternoon (Central, North America time) and I’ll let the winner know by responding to their comment, and I’ll post it on my Facebook.

And check out all the other amazing teachers in Life Book 2015, we’re doing a Life Book blog hop so you can get to know us all:

8th September 2014 ? Tamara Laporte -? http://www.willowing.org/
9th September 2014 ? Jane Davenport ? http://janedavenport.com/
10th September 2014 ? Joanne Sharpe ? http://joannezsharpe.blogspot.co.uk/
11th September 2014 -? Jenny Lee Wentworth ? http://jennyleewentworth.blogspot.co.uk/
12th September 2014 -? Violette Clark ? http://www.violette.ca/
13th September 2014 -? Chris Zydel ? http://creativejuicesarts.com/
14th September 2014 -? Danielle Donaldson ? http://danielledonaldson.com/
15th September 2014 -? Effy Wild ? http://effywild.com/
16th September 2014 -? Flora Bowley ? http://braveintuitiveyou.com/
17th September 2014 -? Alisa Burke ? http://alisaburke.blogspot.co.uk/
18th September 2014 -? Rachael Rice ? http://rachaelrice.com/
19th September 2014 -? Jeanne Oliver ? http://www.jeanneoliverdesigns.com/
20th September 2014 -? Andrea Gomoll ? http://andrea-gomoll.de/
21st September 2014 -? Kristin van Valkenburgh ? http://www.kristinvanvalkenburgh.com/
22nd September 2014 -? Jill K. Berry ? http://jillberrydesign.com/
23rd September 2014 -? Alena Hennessy ? http://www.alenahennessy.com/
24th September 2014 -? Juliette Crane ? http://www.juliettecrane.com/
25th September 2014 -? Jenny Doh ? http://blog.crescendoh.com/crescendoh/
26th September 2014 -? Mati Rose McDonough ? http://www.matirose.com/
27th September 2014 -? Patti Ballard ? http://www.pbsartstudio.com
28th September 2014 -? Lynzee Lynx ? http://lynzeelynx.com/
29th September 2014 -? Roben Marie Smith ? http://www.robenmarie.com/
30th September 2014 -? Andrea Schroeder ? you’re here!
1st October 2014 -? Lynn Whipple ? http://www.lynnwhipple.com/
2nd October 2014 -? Donna Downey ? http://www.donnadowney.com/

Your Next Steps: A journaling + meditation class to help you be more CLEAR and SURE of your next steps
983 Shares
Share
Pin
Tweet
Email