Spectrum Give-Away Blog-Hop

I am going to be a guest teacher in Spectrum 2016 this year – and to celebrate I’m giving away a free spot in course as a part of the Spectrum Give-Away Blog-Hop!

spectrumteachers

Spectrum is an online Holistic-Creative workshop going on its third year, and organized by Hali Karla of Hali Karla Arts.

Spectrum 2016 will be guided by 20 NEW featured teachers and more than 20 returning contributors offering a variety of workshops, inspiration and invitations – all intended to empower, nurture and celebrate your innate creative expression, healing journey, and personal development.

There will be weekly inspiration & reflective activities related to mixed-media art-making and journaling, guidance on integrating your creative process and holistic awareness into your day-to-day life, and a variety of opportunities to connect, support and share with others in the growing Holistic-Creative online community.

The themes that will loosely guide our 2016 Spectrum experience are Forgiveness, Shifting Perspective, Navigating Uncertainty, Integration, Alchemy, Connecting with Nature, Honoring Body, Trusting Joy, and Expressing One?s Truth! You can expect a variety of perspectives on these – and so much more.

spectrumquote

To learn more about the details, including all of the contributors and workshop offerings for this course CLICK RIGHT HERE.

I am currently creating my brand new Spectrum workshop for you – it is called?Heart Beat.

Your heart centre is the bridge between your physical and spiritual selves. ?In this workshop we?ll combine energy healing with creative play to dive into the richness, magic and power of your heart centre.?

As I said -?I have one spot for Spectrum 2016 to give-away to a lucky winner in our January blog-hop – but if you follow the blog-hop list below, you will have an even better chance of winning a spot by entering the other give-aways as well.

Enter here!

[contestfriend contest=”18002″]

 

(Note that?for every friend you refer who enters the giveaway – YOU get ANOTHER chance to win!)

Thanks to everyone who entered and help spread the word about the contest. ?The winner is Melanie Bodry.

Here?is a list of the other teachers who are playing along in the Spectrum 2016 blog-hop, with the dates their give-away goes live – so you can?visit their site and enter there, as well.

13 January:
Hali Karla http://www.halikarla.com/blog/

14 January:
Andrea Schroeder https://www.creativedreamincubator.com/blog
Angelique Arroyo
http://schoolformedicinewomyn.com/

15 January:
Bebe Butler http://www.bebebutler.com/
Beth Morey http://www.sheofthewild.com/

16 January:
Briana Goetzen http://www.orangespiralarts.com/
Carissa Paige http://carissapaige.blogspot.com/

17 January:
Cat Caracelo http://catcaracelo.com/
Catherine Anderson http://catherineandersonstudio.blogspot.com/

18 January:
Chris Zydel http://creativejuicesarts.com/
Effy Wild http://effybird.com/

19 January:
Elloa Atkinson http://www.elloaatkinson.com/
Grace Howes??? http://www.redbarn-studios.com/

20 January:
Gretchen Miller http://www.gretchenmiller.wordpress.com/
Kara LC Jones http://motherhenna.blogspot.com/

21 January:
Kelly Johnson http://www.wingswormsandwonder.com/
Kitty Oppegard http://handoverheartstudios.blogspot.com/

22 January:
Kristal Norton http://kristalnorton.com/
Lisa Hofmann http://dandelionseedsanddreams.blogspot.com/

23 January:
Lisa Wilson http://www.beingbreath.com/
Lucy Pearce http://dreamingaloud.net/

24 January:
Malini Parker http://www.maliniparker.com/
Meghan Genge http://www.meghangenge.com/

25 January:
Melissa Harris http://www.melissaharris.com/
Michelle Turbide http://michelleturbidestudios.com/

26 January:
Petrea Hansen-Adamidis http://www.arttherapist.ca/blog
Rachael Rice http://rachaelrice.com/

27 January:
Robin Hallett http://www.robinhallett.com/
Shelley Klammer http://intuitivecreativity.typepad.com/

28 January:
Suki Ciappara Ka’Pinao http://sukihealingarts.com/
Tara Leaver http://taraleaver.com/

Enjoy the blog-hop, good luck on the give-aways, and I hope to see you in Spectrum in a few months!

Leave a Comment

Get a free class to feel more CLEAR + SURE about your next steps:

hands holding jar of crystals
Your Next Steps: A journaling + meditation class to help you be more CLEAR and SURE of your next steps
144 Shares
Share
Pin
Email
Tweet